groupsreqop.blogg.se

Dead space advanced helmet tutorial
Dead space advanced helmet tutorial







Here's what I've found:ĭead Space 2 Torso: DS2 Torso - Download - 4shared Please, if you find anything or have anything you can share, help us out and post too. Here are some links to files that I have found but some took hours to find. Nobody can find all of these files on their own. Can someone please post links to dead space 2 files that go with the advanced helmet and a good plasma cutter? Thanks.Įveryone please contribute. All the links are broken to previous files and such, so to my knowledge few exist if any. I've searched everywhere and when I say that I mean it. I haven't been able to find the file of the suit that goes with the Advanced helmet or any parts of it ANYWHERE. Now, my real concern is the suit files for the dead space 2 suits.

dead space advanced helmet tutorial

I would provide links to these but alas I found them days ago and cannot trace them back. I also have the file for the plasma cutter, but unfortunately the creator mentioned it being "basic and lacking detail" so if there are any better (decently detailed) plasma cutters out there, posting them here would be much appreciated.

dead space advanced helmet tutorial

I've gotten a hold of the Advanced Helmet but cannot find any files for the suit. Hey I'm trying to build the Dead Space 2 suit that goes with the Advanced Helmet.









Dead space advanced helmet tutorial